Pitches Available for 2017 Pitch 1

(River's edge)
 
Pitch 2 (approx 20 yds from the river)
 
Pitch 3 (approx 35 yds from the river)
 
Pitch 4
(River's edge)
 
Pitch 5
(approx 25 yds from the river but is beside the slipway)
open  all year
 
Fri 22 September 2017 booked booked booked booked booked  
Sat 23 September 2017 booked booked booked booked booked Bookings (and cancellations) can make this information out of date within minutes. We hope that we can fit you in for your chosen dates. We are sorry if dates which appear to be available are actually booked. We try to keep this information as up to date as possible.
Sun 24 September 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Mon 25 September 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Tue 26 September 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Wed 27 September 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Thur 28 September 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Fri 29 September 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Sat 30 September 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Sun 01 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Mon 02 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Tue 03 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Wed 04 October 2017   booked booked booked booked
Thur 05 October 2017   booked booked booked booked PETS WELCOME
Fri 06 October 2017   booked booked booked booked
Sat 07 October 2017   booked booked booked booked SORRY NO GROUND SHEETS
Sun 08 October 2017   booked booked booked booked OF ANY KIND TO BE USED
Mon 09 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Tue 10 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked PITCH PRICES
Wed 11 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked motorhome / caravan
Thur 12 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked per night 15.00
Fri 13 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked awning 2.00 per night
Sat 14 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked inclusive of electric
sun 15 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked hook- up
Mon 16 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Tue 17 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Wed 18 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR
Thur 19 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked BOOKING WITH US ATLEAST
Fri 20 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked 2 WKS BEFORE YOUR
Sat 21 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked ARRIVAL DATE
Sun 22 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked OR YOU MAY LOSE YOUR
mon 23 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked BOOKING
Tue 24 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked PLEASE EMAIL OR PHONE US
Wed 25 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Thur 26 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked
Fri 27 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked ARRIVAL TIME 1.30 PM
Sat 28 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked DEPARTURE TIME
Sun 29 October 2017 booked booked booked booked booked 12.00 NOON
Mon 30 October 2017 booked   booked booked booked  
Tue 31 October 2017 booked   booked booked booked EMAIL
Wed 01 November 2017 booked   booked booked booked cressylynda@gmail.com
Thur 02 November 2017 booked   booked   booked
               
              INFORMATION UPDATED
              20 TH OF SEPTEMBER 2017
               
            WINTER PRICE
          PLEASE NOTE AS
            FROM THE 4TH OF NOVEMBER
            PRICE PER NIGHT WILL BE 16.00
            AWNING 2.00 PER NIGHT .
            INCLUSIVE OF ELECTRIC
            HOOK UP
           
            PRICES WILL REVERT BACK T0
             
            15.00 PER NIGHT
            AWNING 2.00 PER NIGHT
            INCLUSIVE OF ELECTRIC HOOK
            UP
           
            ON THE 10TH OF MARCH 2018
            please go to
            http://www.maffettriverside.co.uk/
            for updated layout of pitches
            CLICK ON TO
            GALE RIVERSIDE PITCH location
           
            PITCHES IN GREEN
            ARE AVAILABLE
            PLEASE CALL
           
     
    END   END   END  
     
      FINI  
     
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
hitcounter
hitcounter