Pitches Available for 2021 Pitch 1

(River's edge)
 
Pitch 2 (approx 20 yds from the river)
 
Pitch 3 (approx 35 yds from the river)
 
Pitch 4
(River's edge)
 
Pitch 5
RIVERS EDGE
OPEN ALL YEAR
Sun 01 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Mon 02 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Tue 03 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Wed 04 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Thur 05 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked information update
Fri 06 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked 30TH OF JULY 2021
Sat 07 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked pitch prices
Sun 08 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked motorhome / caravan
Mon 09 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked per night 18.00
Tue 10 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked awning 2.00 per night
Wed 11 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked inclusive of electric
Thur 12 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked hook- up
Fri 13 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Sat 14 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked SORRY WE DO NOT ACCEPT 3 OR
Sun 15 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked 4 NIGHT BOOKINGS OR WEEKENDS..
Mon 16 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked FREE WIFI
Tue 17 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Wed 18 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Thur 19 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Fri 20 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked PLEASE PARK YOUR CARAVAN OR
Sat 21 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked MOTORHOME WHERE YOUR SIGN IS
Sun 22 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked PLACED.
Mon 23 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked IF YOU ARE NOT PARKED CORRECTLY
Tue 24 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked YOU WILL BE ASKED TO MOVE.
Wed 25 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Thur 26 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Fri 27 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Sat 28 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked SPACES IN GREEN MAY BE AVAILABLE
Sun 29 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked PLEASE CALL 01508520344 OR
Mon 30 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked EMAIL
Tue 31 August 2021 booked booked booked booked booked cressylynda@gmail.com
Wed 01 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked TEL / 01508520344
Thur 02 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked PETS WELCOME
Fri 03 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked QR CODE IS IN OPERATION PLEASE
Sat 04 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked USE IT
Sun 05 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Mon 06 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked WHEN CALLING FOR AVAILABILITY
Tue 07 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked PLEASE HAVE YOUR CLUB NUMBER
Wed 08 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked ADDRESS AND CONTACT NUMBER
Thur 09 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked HOW MANY IN YOUR PARTY.
Fri 10 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked AND IF IT IS A MOTORHOME OR CARAVAN.
Sat 11 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked HOW MANY PETS
Sun 12 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked THANKYOU.
Mon 13 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Tue 14 September 2021 booked booked booked booked   one car and caravan OR one motorhome
Wed 15 September 2021 booked booked booked booked   and car can be parked on your
Thur 16 September 2021 booked booked booked booked   pitch.
Fri 17 September 2021 booked booked booked booked   any extra cars visitors etc.
Sat 18 September 2021 booked booked booked booked   to be parked on the car park.
Sun 19 September 2021 booked booked booked booked    
Mon 20 September 2021 booked booked booked booked   http://www.galeriverside.co.uk/
Tue 21 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked  
Wed 22 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked NO GROUNDSHEETS
Thur 23 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked OF ANY KIND
Fri 24 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Sat 25 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked ARRIVAL TIME 1.30 PM
Sun 26 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked PLEASE DO NOT ARRIVE EARLY
Mon 27 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked DEPARTURE TIME 11.30AM
Tue 28 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Wed 29 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked Bookings (and cancellations) can make this information out of date within minutes. We hope that we can fit you in for your chosen dates. We are sorry if dates which appear to be available are actually booked. We try to keep this information as up to date as possible.
Thur 30 September 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Fri 01 October 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Sat 02 October 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Sun 03 October 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
mon 04 October 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Tue 05 October 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Wed 06 October 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Thur 07 October 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Fri 08 October 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Sat 09 October 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Sun 10 October 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Mon 11 October 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Tue 12 October 2021 booked booked booked booked booked EMAIL
Wed 13 October 2021 booked booked booked booked booked cressylynda@gmail.com
Thur 14 October 2021 booked booked booked booked booked
Fri 15 October 2021 booked booked   booked booked COVID -19
Sat 16 October 2021 booked booked   booked booked PLEASE NOTE UNTIL FURTHER
Sun 17 October 2021 booked booked   booked booked NOTICE BY THE GOVERNMENT
Mon 18 October 2021 booked booked   booked booked WE WILL REQUIRE
Tue 19 October 2021 booked booked   booked booked ADDRESSES AND CONTACT NUMBER
Wed 20 October 2021 booked booked   booked booked  
Thur 21 October 2021 booked booked   booked booked  
Fri 22 October 2021 booked booked   booked booked SORRY WE DO NOT ACCEPT WEEKEND
Sat 23 October 2021 booked booked   booked booked BOOKINGS
Sun 24 October 2021 booked booked   booked booked
Mon 25 October 2021 booked booked   booked booked
Tue 26 October 2021 booked     booked booked NO GROUNDSHEETS
Wed 27 October 2021 booked     booked booked OF ANY KIND
Thur 28 October 2021 booked     booked booked ARRIVAL TIME 1.30 PM
Fri 29 October 2021 booked     booked booked DEPARTURE TIME
          booked   11.30 AM
          booked  
          booked   FREE WIFI
          booked  
          booked   EMAIL
              cressylynda@gmail.com
           
           
            Bookings (and cancellations) can make this information out of date within minutes. We hope that we can fit you in for your chosen dates. We are sorry if dates which appear to be available are actually booked. We try to keep this information as up to date as possible.
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
WHEN CALLING FOR AVAILABILITY
PLEASE HAVE YOUR CLUB NUMBER
ADDRESS AND CONTACT NUMBER
HOW MANY IN YOUR PARTY.
AND IF IT IS A MOTORHOME OR CARAVAN.
HOW MANY PETS
THANKYOU.
NO GROUNDSHEETS
OF ANY KIND
EMAIL
cressylynda@gmail.com
pitch prices
 
  motorhome / caravan
  per night 18.00
awning 2.00 per night
inclusive of electric
hook- up
SEE NOTE BELOW
NO GROUNDSHEETS
OF ANY KIND
WE REQUIRE CONFIRMATION OF
YOUR BOOKING ATLEAST
2WKS BEFORE THE ARRIVAL
DATE
OR YOU WILL LOSE YOUR
BOOKING
ARRIVAL TIME 1.30 PM
DEPARTURE TIME
11.30 AM
PETS WELCOME
EMAIL
cressylynda@gmail.com
one car and caravan OR one motorhome
  and car can be parked on your
  pitch.
  any extra cars visitors etc.
  to be parked on car park.
 
  NO GROUNDSHEETS
  OF ANY KIND
 
  SORRY WE DO NOT ACCEPT WEEKEND
  BOOKINGS
 
 
hitcounter
hitcounter